A seriously FAB look

image

“I like your outfit,” my boyfriend told me today.

“Oh thanks,” I said.

“Yeah, I like the colours and the dotty lace at the bottom – makes you look like a FAB ice lolly.”

Dress, boutique on Portobello Rd (currently on probation, I don’t really like it but always get compliments when I wear it) / Jacket, Beyond Retro / Leggings and hat, both H&M / Boots, M&S (I took particular delight in telling this to one of the fashion girls at work last year. “Ooh, are those the Russell & Bromley ones,” she asked. “No, they’re the Marks & Spencer ones,” I replied. “Super comfy and about an eighth of the price.”)

Leave a Reply

