Why you shouldn’t cut your own hair

image

On a whim I decided to cut myself a fringe. I’d seen a pic of myself rocking the fringe circa New Year 2010 and decided that girl knew what she was about. Unfortunately when it came to this girl it was another story.

Rather than a cool, calm, painstaking front-of-mirror sesh, I took to it like a five year old with pinking shears. Yes, I went too short and yes, I now look like an Icelandic cartoon character.

I also have an interview next week. Oh good.

Leave a Reply

