Essex girl

So… this is my 80s Essex Girl look. I was going for ‘trashy chic’, I just ended up trashy. I think the Armani shades add a touch of essential Jersey Shore sophistication. And obviously the public toilet shoot location sets it off perfectly.

Jacket, eBay / skirt, Armstrongs, Edinburgh (was a distinctly unattractive mid-calf length – I took it up) / t-shirt, H&M / shoes, eBay / sunglasses, Armani (yeah, I know but I lived in Italy – they were practically government issue) / earrings, Oasis (and really heavy).

Leave a Reply

